Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghett'Yo Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lacey 20 days ago

Al Pastor

Best taco I've had in a while! Also the service was great and he worked hard. Great environment, delicious food, and awesome location.

David 20 days ago

Barbacoa

Outstanding lunch place with amazing service from a world class team of professionals. This has been my new favorite for several months!

Jason.Elliman about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

A true street taco. Just the right of everything. I've spread the word on this place. A hidden gem.

Kdumais4 about 1 month ago

Burrito

Excellent Burrito! Chips and Salsa best ever. Margaritas were absolutely delish! "Our new go to place"

Cmoody about 2 months ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Nachos are BOMB!We had tacos as well.The tacos were some of the best tacos in Chandler. This hideaway is a new go to for us. We were welcomed by amazing staff. Enjoyed ice cold beer while we waited and def give it 5 stars! Thanks for making an afternoon out so great

Jonnienallen 20 days ago

Quesadilla

Love this place and can't wait to come back! Our whole group had at least one of every taco, chips and salsa and the quesadilla and everything was SO delicious. Awesome environment and a great staff. Will be back soon!

Mallory.Brooke1 28 days ago

Cuban Crisis

Every taco here is amazing! Seriously the Ford is incredible, this is the only place I like going for authentic street tacos, as well as their unique muncher of the week tacos! So affordable, amazing staff, and the mango margherita with the tajin is $$$$$!

Jason.Elliman about 1 month ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Great place for street tacos. Great atmosphere

Pmbiscuit52 about 2 months ago

Cuban Crisis

Oh my...this is over the top good!! Don't miss this...or the fried guacamole taco.