Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghett'Yo Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

G Spoon 23 98 4 days ago

Cuban Crisis

Cuban Crisis is my ultimate favorite taco ever! I love the carnitas taco but the added mustard crema and crisp carnitas with bacon is serious heaven! Ghett*yo is super cool too, they'll bring tacos to you at Sleepy Whale, just give them a call! Love this place, never a bad experience, great staff and everything on the menu is a winner!

Alyssa 8 days ago

Combo Special

Amazing place the tacos are amazing and the salsa is sooooo good the green is the best.... It was my first time there and ill be bqck great service as well

Shields.Az 12 days ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Nachos, because how can you not?? Super Tasty and and great paired with a margarita. I definitely recommend giving both a try. I will most certainly be back soon (:

Anastasia 22 days ago

Pescado

My taste buds were in heaven after trying their tacos! But...my favorite of all is the pescado tacos. Cooked perfect and the red onions are amazing. Totally worth it. The atmosphere is also very pleasing.

Csnow426 about 1 month ago

Cuban Crisis

In my travels, I've tried lots of tacos. The Cuban Crisis is literally the best taco I've ever had. Don't miss out on it!

Dbarkan about 2 months ago

Pollo Asado

Hands down the best taco joint in Chandler. The rice and beans rival the Pollo Asado Taco... always have to get both. The employees are always friendly and ready to make your meal a great experience.

Lacey 3 months ago

Al Pastor

Best taco I've had in a while! Also the service was great and he worked hard. Great environment, delicious food, and awesome location.

David 3 months ago

Barbacoa

Outstanding lunch place with amazing service from a world class team of professionals. This has been my new favorite for several months!

Jason.Elliman 3 months ago

Carne Asada

A true street taco. Just the right of everything. I've spread the word on this place. A hidden gem.

Kdumais4 3 months ago

Burrito

Excellent Burrito! Chips and Salsa best ever. Margaritas were absolutely delish! "Our new go to place"

Cmoody 4 months ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Nachos are BOMB!We had tacos as well.The tacos were some of the best tacos in Chandler. This hideaway is a new go to for us. We were welcomed by amazing staff. Enjoyed ice cold beer while we waited and def give it 5 stars! Thanks for making an afternoon out so great

Valeriemunoz 8 days ago

Carnitas

The carnitas tacos are so good! The slow cooked pork,the pickled onions! My taste buds rejoice!

Curtis49ers 11 days ago

Carne Asada

Best Asada tacos in Phoenix by far. Awesome customer service good job.

Michael 20 days ago

Barbacoa

amazing tacos al pastor. Great Margaritas .. I love this place!!

Cmppepper 28 days ago

Al Pastor

My boyfriend and I came in to Ghett Yo taco a few years ago on a suggestion by a friend. I ended up trying Al Pastor tacos for the first time here and they blew my mind. Since then Al Pastor has become my favorite food, but I don't live in AZ and nothing compares to Ghett Yo Tacos. Happy to say whenever I return to the area stopping here is a must. The atmosphere is fun and the staff is friendly, with the addition of the fair prices, you really can't beat it here. Thanks guys for making really awesome food.

Tiaramikkelsen about 1 month ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Yum!!! I can't wait to try more. Service was great and food was awesome.

Bcaraco97 about 2 months ago

Barbacoa

Wow! This place has a variety of taco creations that are sure to fulfill all of your taco Tuesday cravings! I have tried many of the tacos and love the barbacoa and it's rich and sweet flavors. Pair it with the smooth house mango margarita and you're in for a real treat!

Jonnienallen 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Love this place and can't wait to come back! Our whole group had at least one of every taco, chips and salsa and the quesadilla and everything was SO delicious. Awesome environment and a great staff. Will be back soon!

Mallory.Brooke1 3 months ago

Cuban Crisis

Every taco here is amazing! Seriously the Ford is incredible, this is the only place I like going for authentic street tacos, as well as their unique muncher of the week tacos! So affordable, amazing staff, and the mango margherita with the tajin is $$$$$!

Jason.Elliman 3 months ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Great place for street tacos. Great atmosphere

Pmbiscuit52 4 months ago

Cuban Crisis

Oh my...this is over the top good!! Don't miss this...or the fried guacamole taco.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA