Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghett'Yo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ghett'Yo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 1 day ago

Huevos Y Nopales

This place is incredible and worth a drive! We tried an assortment of the street tacos, elote, huevos y nopales, and a breakfast burrito and loved it all! Everything was made fresh with craft and care, and Jerome took the time to explain the magic behind the food and make us feel very welcome on our first visit. Don't miss the Cuban Crisis speciality taco or the Lalo Cota artwork. Damn it's good!

Jeremyhoffarth 9 days ago

18 Inch Pizza

I ordered their weekly special which was the Denver Omelette at the time. It was hands down one of the best breakfast style pizzas I've ever had! I go back for their weekly slider almost every week, which are also very good!

Drey 15 days ago

Carne Asada

I love these tacos

Bruce 17 days ago

18 Inch Pizza

I kid you not -- this is the first time I've ever posted a restaurant review. We ordered an 18" cheese pizza and a 10" cauliflower crust white pizza. The cheese pizza was terrific. Best NYC style pizza in Ahwatukee since Vincent's (near AMC Theatre) closed many years ago. My wife loved the white pizza too! Get yo'self over to Ghett'yo. We need to make sure this place is around for years to come.

Megstjohn 26 days ago

Ghett Yo Nachos

Wow!! The Nacho's were perfect! Delicious chips withe the perfect amount of cheese, meat, guacamole, and pico. Just found this little gem restaurant.

Janine 28 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

The flavor combinations and the perfect crust on this pizza are amazing! Definitely worth ordering again!

Nkenne1976 about 1 month ago

Original Chicken

Stopped by to try fir first time during save second base pub crawl. Loved it so much stopped by sunday as well!!!! This will be a go to for street tacos thank you!!!

Lordydaugherty about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Fries

This was by far THE BEST carne asada fries I have had in my entire life. I went 4 times the first week I tried it because I am so obsessed this place is seriously dangerous! The customer service is awesome and the building is super dope inside. I'm not sure what her name is but the girl at the front counter (same girl everytime) is awesome, super fast and friendly and not too in your face like other restaurants, seriously i recommend this place to everyone and pretty sure my boyfriend is sick of me always choosing here to eat!

Azsam94 about 1 month ago

10 Inch Pizza

Pretty good pizza. Was very surprised with the result!

Troutmaster45 about 2 months ago

Ghett Yo Meat On

Fantastic! This Restaurant has only been open for 3 days and Ive already eaten there twice. 1st visit was a 10" ghett yo meat on with a regular slider. Food was great, which is why I came back so fast for more.The 1st slider was absolutely amazing so I had try a combo of (3) different sliders options. AWESOME!!!!and the fries that came with the combo were great too.

Blake about 2 months ago

18 Inch Pizza

We ordered the "Cuban Crisis" pizza! SO FREAKING GOOD! We will back, and have already recommended.

Jesslibman about 2 months ago

Beef and Bacon Slider

Ghett'yo really impressed with their mini sliders! It completely hit the spot and everyone who tried them agreed that they were the best they've ever had. I can't wait to try more things from their unique menu at their new Ahwatukee location. They're also super friendly and a great local business so it's a win win!

Mjwalters28 about 2 months ago

14 Inch Pizza

First day of their trail opening came in right at the end at 8:40pm. Just got off work long day and they happily took my order of the family combo (pizza, sliders, and fries) and some wings. They where very concerned that it was taking a while but I really didn't mind your brand new! So I was happy to wait so they could learn. But they did express their thankfulness for me waiting patiently and even though bacon got added to our pizza without me ordering that I still took it and enjoyed it with my family :) Glad they our in the neighborhood for my family and I to walk to when it gets cooler outside :)

Kristievanengelen 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Delicious tacos! Great flavor.

Heather 3 months ago

Carnitas

Yummy, especially with the flour tortillas and green salsa!

Albertshall 3 months ago

Al Pastor

This is our new go to taco place. Whether it is for lunch or late night I havent had a bad thing yet. Whether it is the walking taco, Sonora dog, el pastor,or carnitas food is always fresh. If you are looking for something near downtown chandler check this ace out.

Jltammen90 3 months ago

Al Pastor

We get our taco Tuesday fix here almost every week. Service is always quick and tacos are on point. Also love the mango marg!

Somecallmeallie 3 months ago

Pescado

These fish tacos are the best in the valley! The batter is delicious and the portions are perfect. The staff here is also excellent!

Kkid79 4 months ago

Carne Asada

I ordered 3 tacos; chicken asada, carne asada & barbacoa to go. My first time visiting this establishment. They were made promptly. They hands down the best tacos I have ever had. My only regret is I didn't order more! Hoping I'm in the area again so I can gp back and try more menu items.

Matt 4 months ago

Pollo Asado

LOVE THIS PLACE! One of the best taco places in town. THE Pollo Asado tacos are fantastic, they always come super loaded with the veggies on top and the meat is perfectly cooked with great taste! I recommend this place to all my friends and even order when my parents are in town!!🔥🔥🔥😆😆😆🌮🌮🌮 Staff is so nice💙

Chris 2 days ago

Sonoran Pizza

This thing is legit a Sonoran Hot Dog turned into pizza. The smell of the Pico had my mouth watering on the drive home and upon 1st bite I was beyond happy. The salty/savoryh of the hot dog makes you not even thing the pizza need pepperoni. The normal hot dog toppings were spread throughout the entire pizza so that every single bite had the taste of the namesake. If you love Sonoran Hot Dogs you will enjoy this pizza!

Cffromme 11 days ago

Western Slider

The western slider was amazing. The perfect mix of onion ring, bbq sauce and burger. All the other sliders were great as well!

Tempetenor 16 days ago

10 Inch Pizza

My roommate and I were starving and couldn't decide where to eat. We decided on Pizza and wings and found this place through a ratings search. We walked in and the owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. They told us, in detail, about the seasonings and flavors that gives their food that extra something. We ordered a Hawaiian pizza and the garlic parmesan wings Then BLAM!!! They walked over and the succulent aroma of the deep and robust pizza sauce mixed with those thick chunks of pineapple and juicy ham were so intoxicating. The crust was light and crunchy to the touch and we dove into that pie and devoured it, just like we hadn't eaten in months! You know how they say you eat with your eyes,...Ghett outta here with that. You could smell how that delicious that pizza was before we ate! Pow!! Another flavor bomb invades with garlicky cheesy goodness. OMG the wings. So light and crispy on the outside and the meat was dripping with juices when you bit into them. I was watching sports while we ate and the utter look of awe and complete distress when we destroyed the wings in minutes. I mean, seriously the best wings I have ever eaten, and as an Irish/Italian, I can say I have had more then anyone's share of wings. I couldn't believe it. So, just when you think you are in food heaven, here comes the owner with these buttery glazed "Cinnapoppers". That's it. I slipped into a sugary coma of pleasure, dreaming I was in New Orleans eating baby beignets dipped in this fluffy glaze. That's right. I'm knocked out in a daze. I'm telling you, Ghett out of your house and go live your food here. Like Hotel California, you may never leave.

Jose 22 days ago

Chorizo

Love the chorizo burrito the most out of the burritos & the elote is to die for!

Katie 26 days ago

Bacon

This breakfast burrito was way bigger than I imagined!! I prefer my potatoes on the side instead of in the burrito and they were happy to make this accomodation for me. Also, to my pleasant surprise the potatoes were fries!! Best bfast ever!

Llangfoss 29 days ago

Fried Avocado

I have to say it's a three-way tie between the fish tacos, the fried avocado tacos and the Cuban Crisis! You can't just go into Ghett'yo and have one type of taco...you have to try them all! I'm working my way through the menu! The place has a cool vibe and has live music outdoors. It's bike friendly too. The bar has a great assortment of beer. What a great find! Ghett'yo taco ON!!

Katie about 1 month ago

Fried Guac

So delicious, that I don't usually venture from this staple! Perfectly crip and a great, fresh, light, vegetarian option! Love the ala cart for snack or small appetites!

Neo about 1 month ago

10 Inch Pizza

I stopped by after work to try their pizza out, and not only was is an amazing meal, but they were really nice on top of it!

Guest about 2 months ago

Ghett Yo Meat On

Fantastic! This Restaurant has only been open for 3 days and Ive already eaten there twice. 1st visit was a 10" ghett yo meat on with a regular slider. Food was great, which is why I Came back so fast.The 1st slider was absolutely amazing so I had try a combo of (3) different sliders options. AWESOME!!!!and the fries that came with the combo were great too.

Phxguy40 about 2 months ago

10 Inch Pizza

Great service friendly staff conveniently located from my house. Food is terrific had the 10" pizza and the sliders (western and fried chicken)

Hustonstacy about 2 months ago

14 Inch Pizza

Delicious pizza and great service! Can't wait to come back again!

T about 2 months ago

Slider Combo

Tasty little spot tucked into a strip mall in Ahwatukee. The Jalapeño Jack sliders I tried were delicious but could have used a dash of some sort of sauce. Most of the other sliders varieties have sauce, I guess I didn't pay attention. Fries were perfectly seasoned and had that good crunch on the outside and nice and fluffy on the inside. I'll be back for sure!

Pamela 2 months ago

Cuban Crisis

This was an amazing taste experience. A yummy blend of Cuban and Mexican cuisine.

Dwoodbury65 2 months ago

Muncher Especial

Great taco - flavors were fantastic! Great value and service. Love coming here for a quick snack or meal.

Heather 3 months ago

Al Pastor

Good quality meat, no yucky grisly bits.

Jammen8690 3 months ago

Barbacoa

We love the daily muncher option and margs. Hi Ghetto Yo some tacos!!!

Dave 3 months ago

Carnitas

Best carnitas tacos!!! Like just get a double order already! ❤

Kathy 4 months ago

Cuban Crisis

I cannot wait for Covid to be over so we can once again dine out, I drool thinking about the Cuban Crisis which is my all time favorite taco! Churros are delicious too, Love the restaurant and the vibe it has as well!

Matt 4 months ago

Pollo Verde

LOVE THIS PLACE! One of the best taco places in town. THE Pollo Asado tacos are fantastic, they always come super loaded with the veggies on top and the meat is perfectly cooked with great taste! I recommend this place to all my friends and even order when my parents are in town!!🔥🔥🔥😆😆😆🌮🌮🌮 Staff is so nice💙

Ally 4 months ago

Sonoran Hot Dog

Seriously the best tacos I have ever had in my life. I have tried a couple different tacos from here and every single one is amazing. Their tortillas are delicious. The salsa is also to die for. There is something here for everyone. 10/10 completely recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA