Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ghett' Yo Tacos, Burritos and sliders. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ghett' Yo Tacos, Burritos and sliders and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kmiegreg about 2 months ago

Al Pastor

Absolutely delicious, I had ordered only one, to get to sample some more items on the menu, but I should have gotten 10...of everything I ordered on the menu, everything was bomb, especially the consumé that came with the birria tacos, I'd dump that sauce on anything!

Chantal 3 months ago

Carnitas

I have tried multiple different tacos they have to offer and never been disappointed, THE BEST! The carnitas taco is my all time favorite it's soo good. Then their homemade Michelada mix is amazing I wish I could recreate that at home. The staff is super friendly. Overall this is place is AMAZING!

Skusedavid 4 months ago

Pescado

My new go to place... awesome fish tacos and the habanero salsa sends it over the edge... great patio and Ms Jen and the crew are very welcoming and service is fast. Definitely coming back...👍

Doradietz75 5 months ago

Pescado

I may not know much in life, indeed 2020 erased any notions I might have had about having my shit together in life[hi 2021!woo!] But I know fish tacos. And oh my god. So, yesterday, I had your fish tacos. I moaned. Like, unattractive, middle-aged woman spotting Chris Evans, moaned, when I took my first bite. The batter was amazing, the chipotle crema was like WHAT,the entire thing was perfection. Best fish taco of my life.

Aobuchberger 5 months ago

Carne Asada

So delicious and salsa was on point. Followed by Mango Margarita

Megs2bme 2 months ago

Wings

We ordered the Western Sliders, Original Beef Slider, Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Zucchini Sticks and Habanero Mango Wings. Overall everything was very good. I really liked the crust on the pizza and it had lots of flavor with some definite heat. The Western Sliders are fabulous and the Habanero Mango sauce on the wings was yummy. We plan on ordering from Ghett Yo Pizza again!

Duran 3 months ago

Al Pastor

Sweet, tangy, delicious perfect with the green salsa!

Xshaun75 4 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

Was good grub! I liked the whole beans as opposed to the beans you'd get at a fast food place. I plan on eating there again as soon as possible to try other things. Thank you Ghett-Yo.

Lisa 5 months ago

Carne Asada

I didn't manage my time getting ready for work wisely and had to order delivery, thru Door Dash, to eat something at work. Scrolling thru the delivery options, at 11:15 at night, I found a place called Ghett'Yo Taco's. I tapped on the restaurant and the menu items had pictures next to each item. There was a lot to choose from but I really had a craving for tacos. I decided to take a risk and order two Carne Asada tacos. Why was it a risk? Because a lot of places seem to have a problem with leaving the grizzle attach to some of the cuts of the meat and then you end up having to take that piece out of your mouth. This was NOT the case with their taco! Not once did I have to dig out a piece of their flavorful cuts of beef. Everything in my taco was fresh, not old or wilted. You *know* what old looks like; shriveled up, brown around the edges. Nope, even at 11:50 at night, the flavor and quality of my tacos were spot on. And, the tortillas were super fresh...at 11:50 at night! I also ordered their chips and salsa which was a smart move on my part too as they were amazing. Again, both were as fresh as my tacos. I loved the consistency of the salsa and the flavor. I can't stand chunky salsa and theirs isn't. Their chips are handmade and cooked and salted just right. I *know* you've had chips that are either over cooked, too greasy, or are lacking in salt. Not these chips! Perfect with their perfect salsa. I can't leave a review on what the place is like in or outside however, I can leave a review on what must have been a near death experience because my flavor buds told me I had died and gone to heaven with every bite I ate. My only disappointment was not ordering a third taco but, that's on me, not them. :-(

Shirley 5 months ago

Posole Soup

Found this place Christmas day 2020 by accident! Best find ever! We love Alyssa. The posole is so authentic! Everything on their menu is delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA